Summit Neighborhood Tour

Still getting to know my new town… This video, created by a local Realtor, was a nice YouTube find. I hope you enjoy it.

2 responses to “Summit Neighborhood Tour

  1. Great to have you so close by! I’m typing this from my brother’s house, about 20 minutes west of you on State Route 512! My company’s picnic is in Warren Township tomorrow, so I figured I’d drive over and stay here overnight instead of enduring three hours’ worth of bus rides tomorrow.

  2. Three hours?!? Warren Township is the better choice! Hope to see you soon. We have to see a Broadway show together. Is Jackman still in town??? Hugs and more hugs.

Leave a Reply

