Motown Celebrates 70th Birthday of Marvin Gaye

What a coincidence: Just a couple of days ago, my teenager, quite out of the blue, hit me with a question: “How did Marvin Gaye die?”

My first thought was, How the heck does he know about Marvin Gaye? Then I remembered: Me. Dad. He’s smart and has great taste and curiosity.

Anyway, I told him about how his dad shot him and we surfed the ‘net for details.

Couple of days later (roughly 10 minutes ago), I find this.

Happy birthday, Mr. Gaye.

Leave a Reply

